Free sex chat no card required - Mike steffan dating

Norfolk county councillors voted, by 39 votes to 26, with two abstentions, to increase the basic allowance from £9,401 to £10,500 a year - despite an independent panel recommending it should stay at the current level.

Conservative leader Cliff Jordan’s special responsibility allowance is going up to £31,700 from £27,495, while the chairs of adult social care and children’s services committees will get an increase from £13,747 to £15,809.

Caister-on-Sea (CON gain from LAB) PENNY CARPENTER (C) 1177 Donna Hammond (UKIP) 551 Christina Horne (L) 467 Harry Webb (G) 168 Majority: 636 Turnout: 31.58pc East Flegg (CON gain from UKIP) RON HANTON (C) 1529 * Jonathon Childs (UKIP) 714 John Simmons (L) 413 Ken Petersen (G) 157 Majority: 815 Turnout: 36.94pc Gorleston St Andrews (CON hold) * GRAHAM PLANT (C) 1145 Tony Wright (L) 834 Kay Grey (UKIP): 401 Tracey Darnell (G): 105 Majority: 311 Turnout: 32.45pc Yarmouth North and Central (LAB hold) * MICK CASTLE (L) 871 James Bensly (C) 836 Chris Walch (UKIP) 700 Tony Harris (LD) 129 Majority: 35 Turnout: 27.69pc Lothingland (CON gain from Vacant) ANDY GRANT (C) 1331 Carl Annison (UKIP) 800 Cara Walker (L) 673 Majority: 531 Turnout: 31.17pc Breydon (CON gain from UKIP) Carl Smith (C) 1289 Trevor Wainwright (L) 795 * Alan Grey (UKIP) 619 Majority: 494 Turnout: 31pc Magdalen (LAB hold) * COLLEEN WALKER (L) 1062 Julia Miller (C) 739 John Ellerton (UKIP) 413 Majority: 323 Turnout: 27.27pc Yarmouth Nelson and Southtown (LAB gain from UKIP) MIKE SMITH-CLARE (L) 843 Peter Fitzgerald (UKIP) 562 George Rogers (C) 492 Lisa Alston (LD) 78 Majority: 281 Turnout 21.51pc North Norfolk Cromer (LIB DEM gain from CON) TIM ADAMS (LD) 1481 * Hilary Cox (C) 1310 Jane Worsdale (L) 255 John Digby (UKIP) 153 Mike Bossingham (G) 123 Majority: 171 Turnout: 40.96pc Fakenham (CON held) * TOM FITZPATRICK (C) 1321 Hugh Lanham (LD) 556 Jack Smith (UKIP) 202 Imogen Bruce (L) 352 Jenny Outred (G) 80 Majority: 765 Turnout: 30.76pc Holt (LIB DEM gain from UKIP) SARAG BUTIKOFER (LD) 1666 David Ward (C) 1455 Richard Kelham (L) 210 Terry Comber (UKIP) 202 Paula D’Attoma (G) 123 Majority: 211 Turnout: 50.57pc Hoveton and Stalham (CON held) * NIGEL DIXON (C) 1540 Philip Livesey (LD) 616 Mandy Mc Kenna (L) 301 Michael Macartney-Filgate (G) 119.

mike steffan dating-28

We recommend avoiding Firefox as the browser for accessing the archive as the Page Suite hosting page doesn't work as well on that platform.

GTC members also have extra rights as a benefit of membership accessible via a GTC member log-in page.

Few of us are lucky enough to own a full set of copies dating right back to 1973 but recently this fascinating resource has been digitised, making available more than 45 years of TV history to both GTC members and non-members.

Quite a few back issues are also available for purchase in the Zerb Shop.

GTC member digital editions access page: included with Zerb 87 was the special Zerb Mental Heatlh Supplement.